Our Staff.


Ryan Rivas


Teege Braune, prose
Tyler Gillespie, poetry
Brianna Johnson, managing
Alexa Lemoine, poetry
Ryan Rivas, prose
Jared Silvia, prose

Artist in Residence.

Amy Wheaton


Questions, concerns, et cetera can be sent to info@burrowpress.com. Please do not send book pitches. We will not respond.

Past Staff:

Jana Waring (co-founder), Hunter Choate (Founding Fiction Editor), Susan Fallows (Founding Nonfiction Editor), Erica Dawson (Poetry Month Guest Editor, 2014), Susan Lilley (Poetry Month Guest Editor, 2015), David James Poissant (Guest Fiction Editor, 2015), Rebecca Evanhoe (Guest Fiction Editor, 2015), Teege Braune (Guest Horror Editor, 2016), Jonathan Kosik, Michael Wheaton (Functionally Literate video); Catherine Carson(Poetry Editor, 2017-18); Delila Smalley (Art Editor); Rich Gegick, T.C. Jones, Heather Vazquez, Mistie Watkins (Associate Editors); Racquel Henry, Ashley Belanger, Jared Rypkema, Iljeen Jo, T.C. Jones, Ariana Simpson (Contributing Editors) Tina Craig, Liesl Swogger (Book Design)